Team

A decisive criterion for the success of our family-run company is also our long-standing employees.

Team spirit, working atmosphere, common goals and the customers as well as the fun at work are the decisive basis for all of us.

For our customers this means: committed and reliable employees!

Management

Ing. grad.

Heinrich Cap

Managing Director

Phone: +49 7634 594 59-213
Email: hcap@sepa-europe.com

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Robert Cap

Managing Director

Phone: +49 7634 594 59-215
Email: rcap@sepa-europe.com

Christine Cap

Controlling

Phone: +49 7634 594 59-222
Email: chcap@sepa-europe.com

Distribution

Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. (FH)

Stephan Bachmann

Sales Manager

Phone: +49 7634 594 59-212
Email: sbachmann@sepa-europe.com

Martina Graf

Accounting / Order processing

Tel: +49 7634 594 59-225
Email: mgraf@sepa-europe.com

Heike Risch

Order processing

Phone: +49 7634 594 59-216
Email: hrisch@sepa-europe.com

Quality assurance / Technology

Luke Kaltenbach

Technical product designer / QMB

Phone: +49 7634 594 59-218
Email: lkaltenbach@sepa-europe.com

Assembly /
Confectioning

Susanne Sauter

Technical Assistant

Phone: +49 7634 594 59-217

Marketing /
Communication

Sibylle Oberrieder

Head of Marketing and Communication

Phone: +49 7634 594 59-219
Email: soberrieder@sepa-europe.com

Warehouse / Logistics

Ralf Trescher

Warehouse and logistics

Phone: +49 7634 594 59-214
Email: rtrescher@sepa-europe.de

Assistance

Daniela Cap

Assistant

Tel: +49 7634 594 59-0

Assistance

Mandy Sauter

Assistant

Tel: +49 7634 594 59-0